ABOUT US

When you hire the team at J.P. Hogan Coring & Sawing Corp. you will get more than 40 professional consultants including construction managers, estimators, schedulers, superintendents, crew members, and office support staff.

We provide complete start to finish services making the entire process transparent and efficient. Nobody does it better than that.

EstimatorsAbout

With over 70 years combined experience, we have developed ways to gain better production that ultimately brings the project more economic efficiency and introduces innovation to complicated jobs.

The JPH fleet includes more than 200 pieces of specialty construction equipment, including dozens of categories, from small hand held core drills to diesel hydraulic crawler wire saws. When you need a lot of production on a fast-schedule job site, you can count on JPH to deliver the optimum number of machines, with a skilled operator in every seat.

JPH’s equipment is serviced and repaired in the company’s dual bay shop in Staten Island. This location also serves as our staging area for long-haul mobilization. Often, a complement of machines can be delivered to your job site days or even weeks ahead of the company’s competitors. To further minimize downtime, a set of maintenance trucks provides rapid service on the job site.

MEET THE TEAM

Bernadette Hogan
President

John P. Hogan
Secretary
Director of Sales

Jack Hogan Jr.
Chief Officer of Operations

Kathleen Makowski
VP for Administration & Finance

KMakowski@888jphogan.com

Tom McMenaman
Chief Estimator

With over 20 years experience, Tom is a great resource for site visits. Accurately forecasting the cost, size, and duration of future projects is vital to the survival of your business and ours.

TMack@888jphogan.com
Estimating@888jphogan.com

Charles Rivera
Safety Manager

CRivera@888jphogan.com

Tommy Farrell
Field/Office Coordinator
TFarrell@888jphogan.com

Linda McGowan
HR Manager
LMcGowan@888jphogan.com

Willy Gepp
Operations Manager
WGepp@888jphogan.com

Vanessa Geiss
Marketing Manager
VGeiss@888jphogan.com

We are Proud to Work with these Companies and Projects